RELATED SERVICES

Below are some of David's suggestions to help you before and after your home purchase or sale.


FINANCIAL & INSURANCE PLANNING


WealthWave

Alison Setton, BASc, MBA

3195 Oak Street

Vancouer, BC V6H 2L2

Book Here

LEGAL


Radovic & Associates Notary Co.

Predrag Radovic

580-2608 Granville Street,
Vancouver, BC, V6H 3V3
(604) 733-0004
pradovic@notaryvancouver.ca
www.notaryvancouver.ca/index.php



Tanya Markovich Law Corporation

Tanya Markovich

400 Burrard St, Unit#1780,

Vancouver, BC V6C 3A6

(778) 389-2936

tmarkovich@thomasrondeau.com

thomasrondeau.com

MORTGAGE


Michael Friedman Premier Mortgage Advisement

Michael Friedman

2608 Granville St #550
Vancouver, BC V6H 3V3

(604) 657-1684

michael@michaelfriedmanamp.com

michaelfriedmanamp.com



The Mortgage Group

Julie Isaac

304-3053 Edgemont Blvd,

North Vancouver, BC V7R 2N5

(604) 449-1484

julie@lifestylemortgage.pro

lifestylemortgage.pro



Paragon Mortgage Inc.

Kathryn Grant

5th Floor - 224 Esplanade,

North Vancouver, BC V7M 3M6

(604) 813-8102

kathryn@gettingyoumoney.com

themortgageteambc.com

HOME INSPECTOR


Pillar to Post Home Inspectors

Tyler Burley

19567 Fraser Hwy #149,

Surrey, BC V3S 9A4

(604) 868-5008

tyler.burley@pillartopost.com

tylerburley.pillartopost.com 



The Inspector

Shawn Anderson

1445 Marpole Avenue

Vancouver, BC V6H 1S5

(778) 788-5301

info@theinspectors.org

theinspectors.org

RENOVATION


Kelly Construction

Albert Kelly
Vancouver, BC
Phone: (604) 738-7280
kelly-construction@hotmail.com



MLP Enterprises

Marc Perrot

Vancouver, BC

(604) 833-8483

properrot@gmail.com 

LANDSCAPE


Walsh Gardeners

Tara Walsh
356 E. Keith Road
North Vancouver BC V7L 1V7
(604) 985-1151
gwgarden@shaw.ca

INTERIOR DESIGN AND HOME STAGING


Meme Brooks Design

Meme Brooks

1910 Ontario Street 

Vancouver, BC V5V 3G8

(604) 428-6996

design@memebrooks.com

memebrooks.com




Kolias Design

George Kolias
Vancouver, BC
Phone: (604) 605-3015
kolias@telus.net

MOVING COMPANIES


Fat & Zheng Company Ltd
#9- 8291 General Currie Road,

Richmond, BC V6Y 1L9

(604) 617-1808
glowindarkspider@yahoo.ca

The data relating to real estate on this website comes in part from the MLS® Reciprocity program of either the Real Estate Board of Greater Vancouver (REBGV), the Fraser Valley Real Estate Board (FVREB) or the Chilliwack and District Real Estate Board (CADREB). Real estate listings held by participating real estate firms are marked with the MLS® logo and detailed information about the listing includes the name of the listing agent. This representation is based in whole or part on data generated by either the REBGV, the FVREB or the CADREB which assumes no responsibility for its accuracy. The materials contained on this page may not be reproduced without the express written consent of either the REBGV, the FVREB or the CADREB.